A Fresh Perspective, Real Leadership

District 4 Map

Marin County’s Fourth Supervisorial District includes parts of the City of Novato, City of Larkspur, Town of Corte Madera, City of San Rafael and the City of Mill Valley.  The Fourth District also encompasses all of West Marin and the Marin County coastline (including Point Reyes National Seashore), which includes the unincorporated communities of Bolinas, Dillon Beach, Forest Knolls, Inverness, Lagunitas, Marshall, Muir Beach, Nicasio, Olema, Point Reyes, San Geronimo, Stinson Beach, Tomales and Woodacre.